Forum Paris


Forum of expats in Paris: Ask questions and participate to discussions concerning expatriation.

  Search the whole website

  User's Charter  -  Help  -  Terms and Rules  -  Privacy Policy

✎ FR Échange chinois francais PARIS - exchange french chinese

Discussion in 'Paris' started by ranette, Oct 31, 2011.

  1. ranette

    ranette New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Living In:
    France
    Nationality:
    French (FR)
    Languages:
    french, chinese, english
    Bonjour,

    Je suis étudiante de 21 ans en fac de Chinois (1ère année) et j'aimerais pour approfondir et pratiquer le chinois, faire un échange de langue Français Chinois. J'enseignerais le français et vous m'apprendrez le chinois.

    Je peux également donner uniquement des cours de français à 8 euros l'heure ( enfants ou adultes chinois). J'accepte tout les niveaux, même grand débutant.

    Mes cours sont intéressants ,ludiques, amusants, j'enseigne aussi la culture française et je peux vous aider dans vos démarches administratives ...

    Les cours se passeraient dans un lieu publique, sur Paris ( dans un café ou autres). Je suis très disponible n'hésitez pas à me contacter .

    Vous pouvez me contacter par mail ou sur facebook :
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cours-lec ... 204?ref=ts

    merci.

    --------------------------------------------------

    Hello,

    I am a student(girl) of 21 years and I learn Chinese in university (first year) and I would like to do a language exchange French / Chinese to learn and practice the Chinese language in return i will teach you French.

    I can also only give French lessons at 8 euros per hour (Chinese children and adults). I accept all levels, even beginners.

    My lecons are interesting, fun, and I also teach French culture and I can help you in your administrative ...