Forum Departure

Forum of expats Departure: Ask questions and participate to discussions concerning expatriation.

Search the whole website

User's Charter  -  Help  -  Terms and Rules  -  Privacy Policy

✎ EN Help Am Stuck

Discussion in 'Departure' started by tara1, Jul 7, 2010.

1. tara1

tara1 New Member

City:
    London
    Living In:
    United Kingdom
    Nationality:
    Jamaican (JM)
    Languages:
    english
    I have got a scenario for anyone who can help.

I have been married to my husband who is a french national for 2 years. He had to go back to france to work as he could not get a job in the uk due to the current economically crisis. He is now working in france. I am a student a non-eea national. I am currently attending university. I have contacted the home office and they daid i have to wait unitl my student visa lapses, before i can submitt and eea1 application. I am stress out to the point where i fail my course for the second time. I am getting kicked off the course as we speak. I haven't seen my family for ten years and i am going insane.